You are here: Home > Holiday List

Holiday List - Mumbai

Back



List of Holidays during the year 2018 for The Consulate - General of Japan, Mumbai

Sr. No Month Date Day Detail of Holiday
1. December 25 Tuesday Christmas
2. December 29 Saturday Year End Holiday
3. December 30 Sunday Year End Holiday
4. December 31 Monday Year End Holiday


List of Holidays during the year 2019 for The Consulate - General of Japan, Mumbai

Sr. No Month Date Day Detail of Holiday
1. January 01 Tuesday New Year Holiday
2. January 02 Wednesday New Year Holiday
3. January 03 Thursday New Year Holiday
4. February 19 Tuesday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
5. March 04 Monday Mahashivrati
6. March 21 Thursday Holi
7. April 19 Friday Good Friday
8. May 01 Wednesday Coronation Day of the New Emperor Maharashtra Day
9. May 02 Thursday Coronation Day Holiday
10. June 05 Wednesday Ramzan ID (ID-Il-Fitar)
11. August 12 Monday Bakri ID (ID-UL-Zua)
12. August 15 Thursday Independence Day
13. September 02 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
14. September 10 Tuesday Moharum
15. October 02 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
16. October 08 Tuesday Dasara
17. October 22 Tuesday The Core Enthronement Ceremony
18. October 28 Monday Diwali(Balipratipada)
19. December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
20. December 30 Monday Year-end Holiday
21. December 31 Tuesday Year-end Holiday